Lynyrd Skynyrd - Southern By The Grace of God Live Cassette Tape. Vintage 1980s Classic Rock N Roll Music Collectible. Classic Stoner Rock

Sorry, this item has sold.

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Southern By The Grace Of God Live Cassette Tape
Original 1980s Release
Case has some scuffing and tape is lightly discolored but otherwise in nice vintage shape

Track Listing:
A1 Introduction By Lacy Van Zant / Workin' For MCA 5:57
A2 That Smell 5:55
A3 I Know A Little 4:37
B1 Comin' Home 6:01
B2 You Got That Right 3:41
B3 What's Your Name 3:39
B4 Gimme Back My Bullets 4:53
C1 Swamp Music 3:32
C2 Call Me The Breeze 7:24
C3 Dixie / Sweet Home Alabama 8:16
D1 Free Bird 13:11

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint