Wyclef Jean - The Carnival SEALED Cassette Tape. Vintage 90s Hip-Hop Rap FugeesCollectible. Retro Analog Collectible.

Sorry, this item has sold.

Wyclef Jean - The Carnival
1990s Original Cassette Release
In great shape! SEALED!

Intro / Court / Clef / Intro (Skit / Interlude) 3:15
Apocalypse 3:49
Guantanamera 4:30
Pablo Diablo (Interlude) 0:39
Bubblegoose 3:49
Prelude To "To All The Girls" (Interlude) 0:30
To All The Girls 4:17
Down Lo Ho (Interlude) 1:13
Anything Can Happen 4:36
Gone Till November 3:27
Words Of Wisdom (Interlude) 0:45
Year Of The Dragon 4:07
Sang Fezi 4:02
Fresh Interlude 1:45
Mona Lisa 4:30
Street Jeopardy 3:57
Killer M.C. (Interlude) 0:32
We Trying To Stay Alive 3:11
Gunpowder 4:24
Closing Arguments (Interlude/Skit) 1:35
Enter The Carnival (Interlude) 0:24
Jaspora 4:03
Yele 5:24
Carnival 5:24

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint