Pete Townshend - Psycho Derelict Cassette Tape. Vintage 1993 Rock N Roll Retro Analog Collectible.

$1.27 $1.50

Pete Townshend - Psycho Derelict
1993 Atlantic Records

Looks and plays great

Track list:

A1 English Boy
A2 Meher Baba M3
A3 Let's Get Pretentious
A4 Meher Baba M4 (Signal Box)
A5 Early Morning Dreams
A6 I Want That Thing
A7 Dialogue Introduction To "Outlive The Dinosaur"
A8 Outlive The Dinosaur
A9 Flame (Demo)
A10 Now And Then
B1 I Am Afraid
B2 Don't Try To Make Me Real
B3 Dialogue Introduction To "Predictable"
B4 Predictable
B5 Flame
B6 Meher Baba M5 (Vivaldi)
B7 Fake It
B8 Dialogue Introduction To "Now And Then (Reprise)"
B9 Now And Then (Reprise)
B10 Baba O'Riley (Demo)
B11 English Boy (Reprise)

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint